• Page Views 374

Turkish Gold – Standard Edition

ABOUT THIS ART
1xRUN is proud to announce the 5th Annual POW! WOW! Hawaii Print Exhibition featuring 30+ artists participating in this year’s festival. Building on this unique partnership with the world’s premier mural festival, 1xRUN will release new prints each day beginning February 8th – 23rd at 3pm EST / noon PST / 10am HST.

In addition, 1xRUN will host their annual pop up exhibition with surprise in-store exclusives opening February 14h – 18th at Lana Lane, POW! WOW! Hawaii’s central hub located in Kaka’ako.

Share This Article

Next Story »

Check out some of Tewsr’s NEW & OLD Work!

Books

  • The New Age Of Ceramics By Hannah Stouffer

    2 years ago

    ABOUT THIS BOOK While most surveys of contemporary art focus largely on two-dimensional work, there is a growing movement of emerging as well as established artists that ...

    Read More
  • Read More

    More